QUADERFIX

Clamping system for tactile measuring – Cuboid elements

  • Modular fixture system constructed from standard cuboid elements
  • Drilled through holes on a 25 mm grid
  • Compatible with the SPANNFIX product range

Reproducible, anti-twist 3D fixtures through profile grid pattern

 

QUADERFIX elements are as easy to understand as building blocks, free spatial positioning and as rigid as if milled from a solid block. The program is so variable and simultaneously, equipped with so many accessories and high compatibility to the other dk fixating systems that highest versatility is the result. Even though QUADERFIX is basically designed to support dk’s market leadership in the field of test piece sizes up to 1,000 mm, there is no weight and size limit for the workpieces to be mounted in this fixation program. It is therefore ideal for providing users optimum support where part sizes are mainly, but not only in the medium size range. The system integrity over basic, construction, positioning and clamping elements applies within QUADERFIX and at the same time extends over the majority of the other dk fixation systems. This makes this program incredibly high-performance. QUADERFIX is therefore integral to dk’s unique market position as developer, manufacturer and retailer of user-oriented, efficient and sustainable fixturing systems.

 

QUADERFIX – basic elements

CAD Daten abrufen

 

Base plates

An interface between the machine table and the fixturing system. For rotation lock placement of structural elements in square locating sockets and M6 threads. Rectangular and customer-specific designs.

Download further information

 

If you have any questions about our products, we look forward to hearing from you and personally advising you. Call us on +49 (0) 7121 90 97 10 – our lines are open Monday to Thursday from 08.00 to 16.00 or Friday from 08.00 to 13.00.

Contact us

 

QUADERFIX – structural elements

CAD Daten abrufen

 

Columns and V-blocks

Structural elements for rotation lock placement with all side 25 mm grid for three-dimensional constructions, for variable positioning of stops, supporting elements and clamping elements. Adjustable rails, supports and bushes. Extension pieces for use with adapters.

Download further information

Adapters and connectors

Angle block for reinforcement or to ease assembly. Struts for increasing rigidity and strengthening larger
constructions or by very heavy workpieces. And other structural elements to connect columns.

Download further information

Supports and stop

Centring bush and plate for locating cuboid elements that are to be screwed together. Centring plate secured against rotation.

Download further information

Arms and jack screws

The basics are columns with external threads for direct fastening onto QUADERFIX plates and QUADERFIX columns. Also, a complete system of of arms, cross connectors and supports for infinitely variable spatial positioning.

Download further information

Screw jack sets

Adjustable base rail with support and spring finger. The support height is adjustable.

Download further information

 

If you have any questions about our products, we look forward to hearing from you and personally advising you. Call us on +49 (0) 7121 90 97 10 – our lines are open Monday to Thursday from 08.00 to 16.00 or Friday from 08.00 to 13.00.

Contact us

 

QUADERFIX – clamping elements

CAD Daten abrufen

 

Spring fingers

Clamping elements for quickly and easily holding test parts. Diverse versions available, flat, rounded or forked and adjustable versions. Also available, columns with thread and retaining plates for the columns.

Download further information

Columns with screw

Columns with screws for mounting spring fingers or for use as a stop element.

Download further information

Toggle clamps

Clamping elements in a variety of designs such as toggle clamps with support.

Download further information

T-slot / Cuboid adapter

Adapter for mounting cuboid modules on Spannfix T-slot plates.

Download further information

SWA 39 quick-action clamp for QUADERFIX

SWA 39 quick-action clamp for direct fastening on cuboid plates.

Download further information

 

If you have any questions about our products, we look forward to hearing from you and personally advising you. Call us on +49 (0) 7121 90 97 10 – our lines are open Monday to Thursday from 08.00 to 16.00 or Friday from 08.00 to 13.00.

Contact us

 

QUADERFIX – sets

CAD Daten abrufen

 

Sets

Set combinations for different applications available in a variety of designs as a basic set and expansion set. Sets with useful pre-configurations for an easier and cost-effective introduction to the world of professional measuring and fixturing technology with rotation locking of the main elements.

Download further information

Expansion set

Fasteners for Quaderfix in a practical assortment box. Consisting of i.e. bushes, adapters and clamping screws in various lengths, for mounting individual cuboid elements. Two set versions available.

Weitere Informationen herunterladen

 

If you have any questions about our products, we look forward to hearing from you and personally advising you. Call us on +49 (0) 7121 90 97 10 – our lines are open Monday to Thursday from 08.00 to 16.00 or Friday from 08.00 to 13.00.

Contact us

Do you require further information on QUADERFIX?

 

Reception

+49 (0) 7121 90 97 10
info@dk-fixiersysteme.de

Would you like a callback? We are more than happy personally advise you about our products. Please leave your name, telephone number and a short message describing your enquiry.





dk offers even more measuring technology solutions!

You can find all our other products as well as product information in our catalogue.

Download full catalogue

 

dk FIXIERSYSTEME is a specialist provider of modular clamping systems for measuring technology. The focus is on the professional fixturing of workpieces to inspection tables. Learn more.

dk FIXIERSYSTEME is a specialist provider of modular clamping systems for measuring technology. The focus is on the professional fixturing of workpieces to inspection tables. Learn more.

XingFacebookNewsletterCAD DataContactXingFacebook

QUADERFIX

Spannsystem für taktiles Messen – Quaderelemente 

 

  • Modulares Vorrichtungssystem aus Standardquaderelementen aufgebaut
  • Durchgängige Rasterbohrungen im 25 mm Abstand
  • Kompatibel zum SPANNFIX Programm

Reproduzierbare, verdrehsichere 3D-Vorrichtungen durch Form-Bohrraster

 

QUADERFIX Elemente sind so einfach wie „Bauklötze“ zu begreifen, völlig frei im 3D-Raum platzierbar und dabei so stabil wie aus dem Vollen gefräst. Das Programm ist gleichzeitig derart variabel, mit so viel Zubehör ausgestattet und so hochkompatibel mit den weiteren dk-Fixiersystemen, dass höchste Vielseitigkeit resultiert. Auch wenn das QUADERFIX grundsätzlich darauf ausgelegt ist, die Marktführerschaft von dk im Bereich der Prüfteilgröße bis 1.000 mm zu unterstützen, so besteht bei diesem Fixierprogramm dennoch erst einmal keine Gewichts- und Größenbegrenzung für aufzunehmende Werkstücke. Es ist daher ideal, um Kunden, deren Teilegrößen hauptsächlich aber eben nicht nur im mittleren Bereich liegen, optimal zu unterstützen. Die Systemintegrität über Grund-, Aufbau, Positionier- und Spannelemente gilt innerhalb von QUADERFIX und erstreckt sich gleichzeitig über den Großteil der anderen dk-Fixiersysteme hinweg. Sie macht dieses Programm extrem leistungsstark. QUADERFIX ist damit ein wesentlicher Baustein für die einzigartige Positionierung von dk am Markt als Entwickler, Hersteller und Vertrieb nutzerorientierter, effizienter und nachhaltiger Fixiersysteme.

 

QUADERFIX – Basiselemente

CAD Daten abrufen

 

Grundplatten

Schnittstelle zwischen Maschinentisch und Fixiersystem. Zur verdrehsicheren Fixierung der Aufbauelemente über 4-Kant-Steckaufnahme und Gewinde M6. Ausführungen rechteckig und kundenspezifisch.

Weitere Informationen herunterladen

 

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Produkten? Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich und freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf. Montag bis Donnerstag von 8.00 Uhr bis 16.00 Uhr, Freitags von 8.00 Uhr bis 13 Uhr unter Telefon +49 (0) 7121 90 97 10.

Kontakt aufnehmen

 

QUADERFIX – Aufbauelemente

CAD Daten abrufen

 

Säulen und Prismenplatten

Aufbauelemente zur verdrehsicheren Fixierung mit allseitigem Raster 25 mm für dreidimensionale Konstruktionen zum variablen Positionieren von Anschlagelementen, Auflageelementen und Spannelementen. Verstellbare Schienen, Aufnahmen und Buchsen. Verlängerungen zur Nutzung mit Adaptern.

Weitere Informationen herunterladen

Aufnahmen und Verbinder

Winkel zur Verstärkung oder zur Erleichterung der Montage. Streben zur Versteifung und Verstärkung größerer
Konstruktionen oder bei sehr schweren Werkstücken. Und andere Aufbauelemente um Säulen zu verbinden.

Weitere Informationen herunterladen

Buchsen und Passstücke

Zentrierplatte und Zentrierring zur Führung von Quaderelementen die miteinander verschraubt werden. Zentrierplatte verdrehsicher.

Weitere Informationen herunterladen

Auflagen und Säulen

Basis sind Säulen mit Außengewinde zur direkten Befestigung an QUADERFIX-Platten und QUADERFIX-Säulen. Dazu komplettes System aus Auslegern, Kreuzverbindern und Auflagen zur stufenlos variablen Positionierung im Raum.

Weitere Informationen herunterladen

Schraubbock-Sätze

Verstellbare Grundschiene mit Auflage und Federspanner. Auflage in der Höhe einstellbar.

Weitere Informationen herunterladen

 

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Produkten? Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich und freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf. Montag bis Donnerstag von 8.00 Uhr bis 16.00 Uhr, Freitags von 8.00 Uhr bis 13 Uhr unter Telefon +49 (0) 7121 90 97 10.

Kontakt aufnehmen

 

QUADERFIX – Spannelemente

CAD Daten abrufen

 

Federspanner

Spannelemente zum einfachen und schnellen Spannen von Prüfteilen. In diversen Ausführungen mit flacher, runder oder gabelförmiger Feder. Auch verstellbare Versionen. Dazu Säulen mit Gewinde und Halteplatten für die Säulen.

Weitere Informationen herunterladen

Säulen mit Gewinde

Säulen mit Gewindeanschluss zur Aufnahme von Federspannern oder einsetzbar als Anschlagelement.

Weitere Informationen herunterladen

Kniehebelspanner

Spannelemente in diversen Ausführungen wie z.B. Waagrechtspanner mit Auflage.

Weitere Informationen herunterladen

Adapter T-Nut / Quader

Adapterstück zur Aufnahme von Quadermodulen auf SPANNFIX T-Nut-Platten.

Weitere Informationen herunterladen

Schnellspannhalter SWA39 für QUADERFIX

Schnellspannhalter SWA 39 zur direkten Befestigung an Quaderplatten.

Weitere Informationen herunterladen

 

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Produkten? Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich und freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf. Montag bis Donnerstag von 8.00 Uhr bis 16.00 Uhr, Freitags von 8.00 Uhr bis 13 Uhr unter Telefon +49 (0) 7121 90 97 10.

Kontakt aufnehmen

 

QUADERFIX – Sets

CAD Daten abrufen

 

Sets

Set-Kombinationen für unterschiedliche Anwendungen in diversen Ausführungen als Basisset und Aufbauset. Sinnvoll vorkonfigurierte Sets für einen leichteren und kostengünstigen Einstieg in die Welt der professionellen Messfixiertechnik mit verdrehsicherer Fixierung der Hauptelemente.

Weitere Informationen herunterladen

Verschraubungsmaterial

Verschraubungsmaterial für QUADERFIX in praktischen Sortimentskästen. Bestehend u.a. aus Buchsen, Passstücken und Spannschrauben in unterschiedlichen Längen, zur Montage der einzelnen Quader Elemente. In zwei Setvarianten erhältlich.

Weitere Informationen herunterladen

 

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Produkten? Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich und freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf. Montag bis Donnerstag von 8.00 Uhr bis 16.00 Uhr, Freitags von 8.00 Uhr bis 13 Uhr unter Telefon +49 (0) 7121 90 97 10.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen zu QUADERFIX?

 

Zentrale

+49 (0) 7121 90 97 10
info@dk-fixiersysteme.de

Sie wünschen einen Rückruf? Sehr gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich zu unseren Produkten. Hinterlassen Sie uns hierfür bitte Ihren Namen, ihre Telefonnummer sowie eine kurze Nachricht worum es geht.





dk bietet noch weitere Lösungen für die Messtechnik!

In unserem Katalog finden Sie alle weiteren Produkte sowie Produktinformationen.

Gesamtkatalog Downloaden

 

dk FIXIERSYSTEME ist spezialisierter Anbieter von modularen Spannsystemen für die Messtechnik. Im Zentrum steht die professionelle Fixierung von Werkstücken auf dem Messtisch. Mehr darüber erfahren.

dk FIXIERSYSTEME ist spezialisierter Anbieter von modularen Spannsystemen für die Messtechnik. Im Zentrum steht die professionelle Fixierung von Werkstücken auf dem Messtisch. Mehr darüber erfahren.

XingFacebookNewsletterCAD DataContactXingFacebook