dk Dial gauge stands and 3D clamping joints with progressive clamping

The entire system and components of the measuring stand program from dk FIXIERSYSTEME enable flexible measuring inside and outside of the production machine e.g. by setting up the tools and measuring the finished part. Ease of use, equipment protection, stability, backlash-free operation, functionality, reliability and durability – each at the highest level – characterise the superior position that the dk range of measuring stands occupies.

 

  • VarioLine

    The progressive clamping principle and extra large ball joints on solid articulated arms characterise this programme. VarioLine offers demanding OEM customers the possibility of the individual design of ball size, thread connection colour and grip design. Highly specialised interfaces such as the SWA5 and SWA8 quick-change adapters of the dk module system for metrology are also available here.

  • TurnStopLine

    TurnStopLine is characterised by two technical highlights: the positive locking of the central joint by a pair of fine locking discs and the logically enlarged main ball of the large clamping joint. This absolutely rigid fixation is necessary where dirt or lubricants can reduce frictional contacts in production environments. Special applications such as the long-term mounting of vision or sensor elements as well as demanding measurement mounting applications also require this technology.

 

 

Further information on dk articular systems

 

Reception

+49 (0) 7121 90 97 10
info@dk-fixiersysteme.de

Would you like a callback? We are more than happy personally advise you about our products. Please leave your name, telephone number and a short message describing your enquiry.





 

dk FIXIERSYSTEME is a specialist provider of modular clamping systems for measuring technology. The focus is on the professional fixturing of workpieces to inspection tables. Learn more.

dk FIXIERSYSTEME is a specialist provider of modular clamping systems for measuring technology. The focus is on the professional fixturing of workpieces to inspection tables. Learn more.

CAD DatenLinkedInKontaktXingFacebookNewsletterYoutubeInstagram

-->

dk Messstative und 3D-Spanngelenke mit progressiver Spannung

Das Gesamtsystem und die Komponenten des Gelenksystem-Programmes von dk FIXIERSYSTEME ermöglichen das flexible Messen außerhalb und innerhalb der Produktionsmaschine z.B. beim Einstellen des Werkzeugs und für Messungen am Fertigungsteil. Bedienkomfort, Geräteschutz, Stabilität, Spielfreiheit, Funktionalität, Zuverlässigkeit und Dauerhaftigkeit – jeweils auf höchstem Niveau – kennzeichnen die überlegene Stellung, welche das Messstativ-Programm von dk einnimmt.

 

  • VarioLine

    Das progressive Spannprinzip und extra große Kugelgelenke an massiven Gelenkarmen charakterisieren dieses Programm. VarioLine bietet dabei für anspruchsvolle OEM-Kunden die Möglichkeit der individuellen Auslegung von Kugelgröße, Gewindeanschluss Farbgebung und Griffausführung. Auch ganz spezielle Schnittstellen wie die SWA5- und SWA8-Schnellwechseladapter des dk-Modulsystems für die Messtechnik sind hier lieferbar.

  • TurnStopLine

    TurnStopLine zeichnet sich durch zwei technische Highlights aus: die durch ein Feinrastscheibenpaar formschlüssige Arretierung des Zentralgelenks und die folgerichtig noch einmal vergrößerte Basis-Kugel des großen Spanngelenks. Diese absolut starre Fixierung ist erforderlich, wenn im Produktions-Umfeld Schmutz oder Schmiermittel den Kraftschluss verringern. Spezielle Anwendungen wie die Langzeit-Fixierung von Vision- oder Sensor-Elementen sowie anspruchsvolle Messfixieranwendungen erfordern diese Technik ebenfalls.

 

 

Weitere Informationen zu dk Gelenksystemen

 

Zentrale

+49 (0) 7121 90 97 10
info@dk-fixiersysteme.de

Sie wünschen einen Rückruf? Sehr gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich zu unseren Produkten. Hinterlassen Sie uns hierfür bitte Ihren Namen, ihre Telefonnummer sowie eine kurze Nachricht worum es geht.





 

dk FIXIERSYSTEME ist spezialisierter Anbieter von modularen Spannsystemen für die Messtechnik. Im Zentrum steht die professionelle Fixierung von Werkstücken auf dem Messtisch. Mehr darüber erfahren.

dk FIXIERSYSTEME ist spezialisierter Anbieter von modularen Spannsystemen für die Messtechnik. Im Zentrum steht die professionelle Fixierung von Werkstücken auf dem Messtisch. Mehr darüber erfahren.

CAD DatenKontaktXingFacebookNewsletterYoutubeInstagram